Stylecouch’s Blog

“tall low fat latte macchiato with soja milk flavoured hazelnut cream to go”

Posted in Art, Fashion, Fun, Graphic design, Uncategorized by stylecouch on August 23, 2009

Ok, the coffee culture has changed, everything seems to be a little bit more funky and modern – but as I saw this T-Shirt, I was asking myself, why has the Graphic Designer Matt Convente nothing said about all this modern people who always stands in the queue in front of me and adding as much as they can to a normal coffee? I am sure that some of you are also astonished about this “modern” people. If you feel with me next time, come back and tell me your experiences here. Anyway Matt Convente starts up a theme which should be definitely discussed – so thanks Matt!

.No-More-Italian-480x481

More about Matt Convente here – you can get the T-Shirt here – and I have found it here

Leave a Reply

