Stylecouch’s Blog

I learned this from men: my car, my house, my b …

Posted in Art, Fashion, Photography, Uncategorized by stylecouch on August 26, 2009

Ok, I probably will never put a foot on this boat, but I need to be honest, I would love to. So owner of this boat, please call me if you would like to make me smile.

.

Oculus-by-E.-Kevin-Schopfer

.

Oculus-Yacht-03

.

For all of you, who are not convinced so far, here are few facts – have a look under thefutureisawesome.com or E. Kevin Schöpfers Yachts

Tagged with: , , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Al said, on August 26, 2009 at 4:06 pm

    Hello. Hope you get an opportunity to experience special moments on this boat, and your day ends with a spectacuar sunset fading into the sea.

  2. kris zhung said, on August 6, 2010 at 8:19 am

    hi Mr. Kevin Schopfers WOW i love it very much the way you built it if that is really true you have a brilliant mind God give you a talent. you make me smile Mr kevin Schopfers. God Bless you always and your family too.

    kris zhung
    philippines


Leave a Reply

