Stylecouch’s Blog

How can you eat sausages – when you don’t like sausages?

Posted in Art, Fashion, Graphic design, Photography by stylecouch on August 27, 2009

All of you, who knows me, knows also that sausages are not on my private menu card, but due do my heart for nice packaging I need to be honest that I can spend easily some time on this DYMOV Ultra, designed by FIRMA. Well done – to make it easier for non sausage fan like me, to understand the people who loves sausages.

.

sausage_packaging6

sausage_packaging5

sausage_packaging3

sausage_packaging

Found via designeryearbook.com

Leave a Reply

