Stylecouch’s Blog

I learned this from men: my car, my house, my b … – for advanced learners!

Posted in Art, Fashion, Fun by stylecouch on August 28, 2009

I got quite a few emails on my previous post on “I learned this from men: my car, my house, my b …“, so that I decided to create a new post on houses. For all of you, who would like to get a view on the most fantastic houses, you should visit the website contemporist.com! They shows a quite good collection on very well designed houses. In order to follow my headline, I would decide on this wonderful house in New Zealand.

.

en_250809_02

.

en_250809_09

.

en_250809_021

.

en_250809_019

For more picture click here

Leave a Reply

