Stylecouch’s Blog

Men – you may stand up for your rights, but sit down for a loo!

Posted in Art, Fashion, Fun, Photography, Uncategorized by stylecouch on September 5, 2009
Honestly men, you must have a really boring live, if you need entertainment 24/7 a week. I can understand the sport thing, I also can understand this competition thing and I am able to understand a few more other men things – but why, for god’s sake, you can not calm down, “standing” in the toilette room? Not a question I want to have an answer on, but I need to say that the guys from weburbanist.com are surprising me from time to time with their special researches and I am sure for their post “14 Wacky To Tacky Restaurant Restrooms” it was a man responsible. That this must be a theme, underlines that I have found also a post on manofest.com – called “The 35 coolest toilets in the world”
.
the_35_coolest_toilets_in_the_world_29_20090807_1907845954
.
the_35_coolest_toilets_in_the_world_19_20090807_1349596872
Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

