Stylecouch’s Blog

APPLE BLING BLING=BLASPHEMY?

Posted in Art, Fashion, Uncategorized by stylecouch on September 25, 2009

I am a really huge fan of apple and I love all the products…but as I saw this bling bling version of the iphone I have to admit that it hurt my heart! Where is the played down coolness and the good taste? Those who are dreaming of an Apple iPhone 3G limited Diamond deluxe Gold Edition should not even be allowed to own one as I cannot imagine they have a passion for the product but only for showing off with a sparkling apple…For me it is blasphemy!!!

.

apple bling 2

apple bling

Tagged with: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

