Stylecouch’s Blog

The WHY Yacht – I am sure somebody still owes me money!

Posted in Art, Fashion, Photography, Travel by stylecouch on October 1, 2009

And since I heard from the WHY, I am racking my brain who I was lending money as I was in school and the WHY is a good reason to recall it. Anyway – WHY stands for “Wally & Hermes Yachts” and I need to admit that I really could imagine to quit my flat and move into the WHY. But take your tour and enjoy a dream.

.

WHY-Y3

.

WHY-Y4

.

WHY 4

.

.

On why-yachts.com you found more informations and pictures

Tagged with: , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. amy said, on October 2, 2009 at 1:37 am

    Omg, soooooooo pretty, don’t I wish!?

  2. 4wrdthnkndad said, on October 2, 2009 at 5:05 pm

    wow! why not WHY! It’s like taking the concept of floating lazily on an inflatable raft to a whole new level.


Leave a Reply

