Stylecouch’s Blog

Nobody can stop me anymore!

Posted in Art, Fashion, Fun, Photography, Travel by stylecouch on October 7, 2009

Copenhagen is known as a city where everybody cover a distance on bikes and I need to be honest, that there are many people, who drive faster than me. But! From now on it will be impossible to stop me on Copenhagen’s bike lanes. I just need to decide which bike fits more to me. On rintendo.com I found these ones – but click on their website and find your own one.

.

1rocket_bike

.

111trecool-Aqua-Trick-BOB
.

1trecool-Jokee

found it on trecool.com

Tagged with: , , ,

Leave a Reply

