Stylecouch’s Blog

Second life – New shoes in 2 minutes!

Posted in Art, Fashion by stylecouch on November 1, 2009

If you have forgotten your slippers than design your own one! Françoise Cournoyer is perfectly showing what you easily can you with cardboards – substainable design and second life are the themes of his project. Honestly this is a simple way with a bigger meaning behind and I really like his way of thinking.

.

0 FCOUR1

.

0 IMG_0096

.

0 IMG_0099

.

Found it on packaginguqam.blogspot.com

Tagged with: , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Jamie said, on November 23, 2009 at 6:20 pm

    Hey – I found this site by mistake. I was looking in Google for Antivirus software that I had already bought when I found your site, I must say your website is pretty cool I just love the theme, its amazing!. I don’t have the time today to totally read your site but I bookmarked it and also signed up for your RSS feed. I’ll back in a day or two. Thanks again for a nice site.


Leave a Reply

